Homewood Flowers
Shop
0

Your first choice for Fresh Flowers and Gifts!

Customer Reviews
Homewood Flowers
Local Homewood, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers delivered to my Mom’s retirement facility disappeared and Homewood replaced them with a beautiful bouquet without being asked. Great service. I plan to use Homewood as my Birmingham florist.
Date: May 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MD

Homewood was able to deliver on a short notice. So pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend!!
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

No complaints
Date: Apr 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful flowers.Easy and friendly delivery
Date: Apr 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great fast service! I definitely recommend this Florist! Beautiful flowers and a beautiful touch to the arrangement. 5 Stars.
Date: Mar 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

Excellent. My wife loved them!
Date: Mar 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

Quick delivery and beautiful flowers! Thank you for a job well done!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

Awesome and simple process. Thanks for making me look good.
Date: Feb 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent! I am in Dallas and ordered flowers for my daughter who is in college just trusting that they would be delivered and look beautiful. And they did! I even got a confirmation email that they were delivered. They did a fabulous job!!
Date: Feb 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thank you for the beautiful tulips! The arrangement was perfect and delivered promptly. I also appreciated the email follow up to let me know the delivery was successful.
Date: Jan 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great service as always Glad they are here
Date: Jan 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

My mother-in-law Loved the arrangement!
Date: Jan 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IT

Well organised web site. Delivery as promised. Very happy.
Date: Dec 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very friendly and helpful on the phone. Easy website to navigate, and BEAUTIFUL bouquet delivered to my home to surprise my wife. Fantastic!
Date: Dec 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Bradley did an amazing job! We had to change the order a bit and he went above and beyond what was expected. I really appreciated the extra love and care he put into our arrangement.
Date: Dec 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful and unique.
Date: Dec 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Bradley did my niece and my daughters wedding flowers. Everything was beautiful! Highly recommend Bradley for ALL of your flower needs!
Date: Nov 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

I’m a new raving fan! Another florist cancelled my order a few hours before they were set to Deliver them. I did a quick search and found Homewood Flowers. I called and spoke to Bradley, wow, he went above and beyond for me. He had my order and delivered within the hour. Exceptional work and work ethic. He has gained a forever client. Def recommend!
Bradley's Reply:
Date: Nov 17, 2018, 6:24 pm

It was a pleasure speaking with you and getting flowers to your friend. I appreciate your business and look forward to our next conversation.
Date: Jul 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was so happy to find such a helpful, caring, and friendly florist in the Birmingham area! I often need a good one because we're not living in the area right now. I've found my go to florist!
Chris's Reply:
Date: Jul 02, 2018, 4:35 pm

Lisa, so glad you called and gave us the opportunity to help! We look forward to taking care of you in the future.
Date: Jun 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Homewood Flowers was amazing. Everything on the site was easy to do- and the follow up call to improve my order was so appreciated. Te customer service has won me over as a Homewood Flowers customer.
Sarah's Reply:
Date: Jun 13, 2018, 12:14 pm

Thank you so much for all the kind words! We love making our customers happy and delighting with flowers. We look forward to working with you again????
Date: May 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

It was awesome!! Suzanne Loves It!!
Sarah's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2018, 12:32 pm

So glad to hear she liked her arrangement! Thank you for your order!
Date: Apr 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

I wanted a spectacular arrangement for my wife on our anniversary. They were certainly spectacular. I've ordered a lot of flowers over the years, none more beautiful the these.
Bradley's Reply:
Date: Nov 17, 2018, 6:22 pm

Thank you so much for your business!!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Homewood, AL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

Homewood Flowers
930 Oxmoor Rd.
Homewood, AL. 35209
Local: (205) 694-9229

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21